2022 Republican Candidates by Office (for Dundee Township)

Links to candidate sites below to learn more about their background and positions, and get involved with their campaigns.
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 is the General Election to Vote for the following recommended Republican candidates below.
Mail In Voting Request start: August 12, 2022, Mail In Ballots Won't be Sent Out By Clerk Until September 28, 2022.

 

Issue Vote By Mail Ballot For Military/Overseas Fri Sep 23 2022 - Tue Nov 01 2022
For All Other Vote By Mail Thu Sep 29 2022 - Thu Nov 03 2022

Last Day to Register to Vote Tue Oct 11 2022

Grace Period Registration & Voting (At Kane County Elections Main Office & Aurora Satellite) Wed Oct 12 2022 - Mon Nov 07 2022

Early Voting Period (At Kane County Elections Main Office & Aurora Satellite) Thu Sep 29 2022 - Mon Nov 07 2022

Permanent Sites - Early Voting Period (All Early Voting Polling Places) Mon Oct 24 2022 - Mon Nov 07 2022

Last Day to Count Vote By Mail & Provisional Ballots Tue Nov 22 2022

U.S. SENATE

U.S. CONGRESS - 8th

GOVERNOR & LT GOVERNOR

ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT - 2nd

 APPELLATE COURT - 2nd

ATTORNEY GENERAL

STATE SENATE - 33rd

STATE REP - 66th

KANE COUNTY CLERK

SECRETARY OF STATE

COMPTROLLER

TREASURER

KANE COUNTY SHERIFF

KANE COUNTY TREASURER

KANE COUNTY BOARD